Vorstand

Präsident:


Dr. phil. Werner Bellwald
c/o Forschungsinstitut zur Geschichte des Alpenraums
Alte Simplonstrasse 28
3900 Brig
Email werner.bellwald@kulturexpo.ch

Vizepräsident:


lic. theol. Richard Lehner
Generalvikar
Place de la Cathédrale 1
1950 Sion
Tel. 027 321 13 32
Email richard.lehner@cath-vs.org

Schriftführer:


Dr. phil. Gregor Zenhäusern
Forschungsinstitut zur Geschichte des Alpenraums
Alte Simplonstrasse 28
3900 Brig
Email zenhaeusern@stockalperstiftung.ch

Kassier:


M.A. Cedric Zengaffinen
Gymnasiallehrer
c/o Forschungsinstitut zur Geschichte des Alpenraums
Alte Simplonstrasse 28
3900 Brig
Email gvowinfo@gmail.com

Bibliothekar & Archivar:


lic. phil. Philipp Kalbermatter
Forschungsinstitut zur Geschichte des Alpenraums
Alte Simplonstrasse 28
3900 Brig
Email kalbermatter@stockalperstiftung.ch

Beisitzer/Beisitzerin:


Dr. med. Stefan Loretan
Arzt
Termerweg 63
3900 Brig-Glis
Tel. 027 923 83 00

Dr. phil. Patrick Willisch
Gymnasiallehrer
Goldiwilstrasse 28B
3600 Thun
Email p.willisch@hispeed.ch

René Pfammatter
Informatiker
Forschungsinstitut zur Geschichte des Alpenraums
Alte Simplonstrasse 28
3900 Brig
Email pfammatter@stockalperstiftung.ch

M.A. Sylvia Varonier
3953 Leuk Stadt
Email sylvia.varonier@hotmail.com

M.A. Christian Scheuber
Sekundarlehrer
Blattenstrasse 23
3904 Naters
Email christian.scheuber@spiritus.ch